Dress Barn Your Outfits for that Elegant Look

A friend of mine kindly passed on some of her clothes when she dropped a few sizes. I really liked the clothes and was surprised to find the Dress Barn label inside them. So, I went on my own one day and found a number of nicely turned out fashions that had been age suitable but still made me feel youngish and sexy ish. Ish, I said, ish!

The staff is extremely nice and useful and will start a room for you whilst you shop. They will go discover various size if you require it and bring it to you.

The dressing rooms are fairly clean and neat. Usually a plus whenever you need to get repeatedly naked.

This is a friendly store where the staff will greet every person as they enter the store. Whether you are there to browse or make a buy the quality of service is superb. Dress Barn makes every customer feel like probably the most important person when you interact with him.

Whenever I am searching for a new dress for a special occasion I like to shop at Dress Barn. They even give you a frequent shopper card. The woman working last time I was in there was awesome helping me find jeans that fit me correct.

Jean (the manager) has got a skill for putting it all together. I just tell her what I require and am always thrilled with the outcome. She would make an exceptional personal-shopper.

The employees at this store are great.

, , ,