The Marvelous Realm That is The Children’s Place

I recently began shopping at The Children’s Place and I adore it. They usually have sales. The apparels are good high quality and very stylish. I adore their tee’s, jeans and outer wear. I usually discover outfits for my son here. Their beanies are so unique, we recently bought him a shark beanie and we got my niece a panda beanie. Because our families are large SF Giant and SJ Shark fans, we just had to get them!

I walked in and went directly to the sale signs. They had graphic long sleeve shirts for only $5.00 Boys and Girls. I picked up a couple for my godson and some for my cousin. I strolled over to the baby/toddler region and they had these incredible velour tops and pants (separates) for only $5.00 every. Made a matching outfit for only $10.00. I didn’t put a big dent in my pocket and discovered some great gifts plus the provide you with totally free gift boxes.
The staff is always useful anytime I’ve frequented this location. I’ve been to a number of Children’s Location, in my opinion this 1 is the very best and also the biggest and cleanest!

, , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a comment